civana collage.png
Full of Love: How the Chopra Health Retreat Helped Me Return to Myself... Twice
When I signed up, I didn’t know that I had gifted myself the ultimate healing experience. I had hoped it would help balance whatever was off for my journey, but I didn’t expect it to also mend my broken heart and support me in every area of my life.

More Articles

Woman doing a breathing exercise at home on a yoga mat

A Meditation for Healing Heartbreak

At some point in our lives, most of us encounter a time where we are forced to navigate the complexities of a broken heart. Heartbreak in all of its forms is an incredibly emotionally taxing experience and one we never feel quite prepared for. Whether it’s a breakup, losing a loved one, or separating from a friend, the grief that comes with heartbreak can feel overwhelming and all-consuming at times.

Gabrielle Marchese